Posted in About Me, Beauty Care, Natural Products, Tea, Vegan Recipes

Lazy Day & Rocky Mountain Soap Co.

Today was a lazy day.  We all slept in and then did lazy day things.  My day consisted of surfing the net, cooking,  half assing my way through some cleaning, starting my latest book from the library and drinking tea.  I am not looking forward to the return to work Wednesday.

I tried a new recipe today for lunch from a blog I love called Fat Free Vegan Kitchen.  I made Chili Mac.  Everyone liked it.  I loved it!

http://blog.fatfreevegan.com/2008/08/chili-mac.html

Of course, I also spent some of my time surfing the net looking up natural products.       One product line that I would like to talk about is Rocky Mountain Soap Co. It is one of my favorite lines! They are a staple in our home.  I honestly don’t have a favorite as I love it all!  For Solstice, my daughter got the Vanilla Candy Cane body butter and chapstick as well as the Spicy Mandarin body Butter, bath salts and soap.  Two of their holiday scents out this year.  I bought their Breakout Buster  http://www.rockymountainsoap.com/productDetails/1019390/1027936/1000144 I’ll let you all know how it works and if I love it!  I recommend that everyone try their products!

Author:

Mixed chick on mission to find natural beauty. Pluviophile with a love of wine, religion, politics, tea, and novels... Nightshade-Free Individual.

One thought on “Lazy Day & Rocky Mountain Soap Co.

Leave a Reply

