Posted in Beauty Care, Exercise, Hair Care, Health, Natural Products, Naturopathy, Organic

Natural Health Care

I have decided not to test Macadamia Natural Oil as my next product as the company has not answered my emails in regards to the ingredients in their products.  So, the next product line I will highlight is Live Clean.  I am going to to try the Purple Jewel (wave enhancer) product first and then try the Argan Oil product.

Last time I blogged I was going to see Black Swan.  I saw it and I loved it!!!  I recommend it highly, probably one of my favorite movies!

I haven’t kept up with recipes from my organic box as my life has been crazy busy but I will try to continue.  I like making new recipes and finding new ways to make food delicious!  Tonight I used the Spaghetti Squash, steamed in the oven with olive oil, Italian herbs, salt and pepper.  It was great!

At Curves currently I am doing a 30 challenge, so I have to work out at least 3 times a week for 30 days.  So far so good.  I am determined to be successful.

My health issues, I am going to try to deal with some of my health problems and to just in general be a healthier me!  I am starting an elimination diet to determine what foods are triggers for me.  So for the first 4 weeks I will be quite a restrictive diet, I will mainly be eating whole/clean foods.  Gradually I will reintroduce foods and see if I have intolerances to certain foods.

Lots of updates.  I’m enjoying my journey.  I am also excited to be starting new journeys and discoveries in my life!

Author:

Mixed chick on mission to find natural beauty. Pluviophile with a love of wine, religion, politics, tea, and novels... Nightshade-Free Individual.

Leave a Reply

