Posted in About Me, Exercise, Summer

WOW…It’s been a while.

I haven’t posted in forever and so much has happened, for one thing I am a year older!

I’ve been quite sick lately, it’s like an onslaught of sick.  I am hoping to be feeling better in the next couple of days (fingers crossed) as I am soooo tired of being sick.  This time has given me the chance to catch up on all my shows and now I am going bit stir crazy. It also sucks because the weather is so nice out now!

We booked our tickets to Curacao, we leave July 23!!!!  That’s 42 days away not that anyone is counting.

K’s gr.6 graduation is this week (although school doesn’t end till later in June) and so we will be on a mission to find a dress!  K also leaves for summer camp at ACCA youth camp July 2nd, something she is quite excited about as she had a blast last year!

I joined a soccer team and am loving it.  Why I ever stopped playing soccer is beyond me and my current goal is to play throughout the year, both indoor and outdoor!

June seems to be flying by……Summer is always too short.

Author:

Mixed chick on mission to find natural beauty. Pluviophile with a love of wine, religion, politics, tea, and novels... Nightshade-Free Individual.

Leave a Reply

