Posted in About Me, Exercise, Hair Care, Health, Natural Products

Hair Product Review Alert

Okay so I haven’t actually used the product yet, but I bought it and it’s in my home.  So I sit here admiring the package, but alas I washed my hair this morning. So I will have to wait.  The product is abba – pure performance hair care. I bought the Pure Curl Shampoo.  It has lemongrass and orange peel oil in it and it smells nice like lemongrass.

Anyways my family is gone for the evening – well J for the weekend and so I am alone.  Also my car is broken again so I have no car this weekend.  Well, I have a car but it is standard shift so I can attempt to teach myself to drive…….which I will probably attempt tomorrow and Sunday, but for the most part I shall walk and bike every where (mainly because I am scared of hills and how do I get out of my neighbourhood in the rivervalley without going up hills 😦 ).

Tomorrow I plan to go the library (walk) and the movies (walk).  I’m going to see Bad Teacher, I’ll let you know how it is.  Maybe I’ll go to work out (ride J’s bike).  Wow I would be in such good shape if I didn’t have a car.  But for tonight I plan to veg-out and do nothing because of the dark clouds, the rain approaching and the fact that I am tired.

P.S. my herb garden is doing great!!!

Author:

Mixed chick on mission to find natural beauty. Pluviophile with a love of wine, religion, politics, tea, and novels... Nightshade-Free Individual.

Leave a Reply

