Posted in Health, Self Care, Tea

Sick, But i’m up and blogging again!

I have had some trouble accessing my blog lately!  Sorry to all but I am back and will spend my weekend posting!  That is after I get rid of this damn sickness that has taken over my life.  I am way too sick to sit in front of a computer and blog.  I get dizzy when I stare at the screen.

Off to spend my night having soup, drinking tea and taking a relaxing bath!

Author:

Mixed chick on mission to find natural beauty. Pluviophile with a love of wine, religion, politics, tea, and novels... Nightshade-Free Individual.

Leave a Reply

