Posted in Allergies/Intolerance, Autumn, Thanksgiving

Lazy Saturday Fun

I slept in this morning, it was nice.  Then took K to tap class and then we went out for lunch at Kyoto.  We had a bento box 🙂  Warning to all with nightshade allergies……Tempura Eggplant looks suspiciously like Zucchini until you bite into it 😦  I know, I know I should have asked….Life on the food wild side is probably not for me.  Then we ventured to Kingsway Garden Mall and sauntered around in home, bath and body stores looking for a house warming gift for J & R.  They just bought a house and their housewarming is tonight, so I am looking forward to that!

Now I am blogging as a tool to avoid house work …..  We are having thanksgiving at our house this year and have many friends coming over.  So I should get going, so far off the list is laundry and dusting.

Author:

Mixed chick on mission to find natural beauty. Pluviophile with a love of wine, religion, politics, tea, and novels... Nightshade-Free Individual.

Leave a Reply

