Posted in About Me, Health, Reflections, Self Care, Veg*ns of Alberta, Wedding

It’s November……

So after an extremely high stress month of October and a miserably failed “every day” blog post month.  I am still blogging away but there is far too much going on.

I missed all of Veg*ns of Alberta‘s events for World Vegetarian month.  But have promised myself there is always next year and next year I will rock world vegetarian month.  I have gone dress shopping and can’t decide on a dress.  I feel torn between two dresses I want and keep wondering why are they so expensive and should I spend this much on a dress/why am I not an amazing seamstress.  I have continued to be a Sparks leader even though it was alot more work than I had thought it would be when I first signed up, but I am loving it!!!!

K has an amazing report card.  She blew her classes out of the water!  I am so proud of her!

I am off to the lower mainland on Tuesday to visit family and scout out ceremony/reception locations and to look at renting a dress (which seems like an amazing option right now).

Through out everything this month my friends have been amazing and have been there for me through it all what I would do without them is unknown cause I’d probably just completely fall apart!!

Even with everything going on I am extremely happy and have a positive outlook and I know it will all fall into place and I will find my rhythm again it might just take a little longer than I thought.

Author:

Mixed chick on mission to find natural beauty. Pluviophile with a love of wine, religion, politics, tea, and novels... Nightshade-Free Individual.

Leave a Reply

