Posted in About Me, Hair Care, Natural Products

Curly Girl Handbook & Deva Curls Products

I read Curly Girl Handbook a while back and had implemented some of their curly hair styling tips and tricks and have had great success with them.  I recommend this book to anyone with curly hair who wants to go natural.  So after reading Curly Girl, I recently tried Deva Curls products Deva Care No-Poo and Deva Care One Condition.  I love these products.  I have no complaints.  They clean my hair wonderfully and the conditioner works great!  This is a great everyday hair care product (by everyday I do not mean literally everyday). I would recommend this product to anyone with curly hair.  They are definitly on my hit list currently of products to try.  I am now going to try some of there styling products.  I will give you the low down on what I think.

Check out The Curly Girl Handbook and Deva Hair Care Products!

Author:

Mixed chick on mission to find natural beauty. Pluviophile with a love of wine, religion, politics, tea, and novels... Nightshade-Free Individual.

Leave a Reply

