Posted in Cheesepalooza, Holidays

Halloween and Cheese

It’s Halloween! K is going as Fun Dip. J and I are handing out candy.

There was no cheese making this month but that just means double the cheese making next month and double the cheese blogging as well. In preparation for my October cheese choice, my family and I have tried 3 different feta’s this month, Cow, goat and sheep! Thanks to the Italian Centre in Little Italy, which is right up the hill from my house!

Until next month my friendly cheesepalooza enthusiasts!

Author:

Mixed chick on mission to find natural beauty. Pluviophile with a love of wine, religion, politics, tea, and novels... Nightshade-Free Individual.

Leave a Reply

