Posted in About Me, Allergies/Intolerance, Exercise, Health, Health Food, Self Care

On a journey!

Today marks the first day of my weightless journey. It’s time to be honest and upfront with myself about my weight.

I want to lose 23kgs and need to lose at least 15kgs. Why?

Because I want to be healthier. I want to be in shape.

Because I need to get my food under control, including my food intolerances.

I am using myfitnesspal because it’s an easy tool and one I’ve used the before, the ease in usage is a big selling point for me. Often food and fitness trackers require a lot of effort and to be honest if it’s difficult or takes time, I’ll drop it like a hot potato.

So here goes, I’ll keep you updated as the weeks go by and I’ll be brutally honest about my struggles and triumphs.

P.S. after seeing fit bit on myfitnesspal I am more than tempted to buy it . I may  need to make it my reward for doing well!

Author:

Mixed chick on mission to find natural beauty. Pluviophile with a love of wine, religion, politics, tea, and novels... Nightshade-Free Individual.

Leave a Reply

