Posted in About Me, Baby, Natural Products

Outstanding October

On October 23, 2013 we welcomed T into our lives. She was born at 9:30pm and weighed 10 pounds.

2013-10-25 14.00.34

Being a mom to a new born again comes with all kinds of new excitement and challenges.

It’s a journey I’m glad I get to go on again. K is now 14 so it is like starting over 🙂 K is being Twitter for Halloween this year, her friend is being Instagram! They made their own costumes, talk about creative!

In my natural journey trying to find natural baby products, I stumbled upon The Honest Company. I have signed up to receive their free trial and am excited for it to arrive so I can decide if this is something I would like to pursue. I shall keep you all updated on how I like the products, whether it’s convenient and if I find it worth the cost!

Author:

Mixed chick on mission to find natural beauty. Pluviophile with a love of wine, religion, politics, tea, and novels... Nightshade-Free Individual.

Leave a Reply

