Posted in About Me, Baby

Mini Posts Daily

Blogging. Each Day. Even If. It’s Just Mini Posts.

Melting Pumpkin Marshmallow in my Scentsy warmer today. Love the scent even if J doesn’t. Don’t love it as much as Coconut Lemon Chiffon. I’m hoarding my last three wax squares as it has been discontinued and I am not sure I can live without it’s scent……..

T is growing again. Need to buy need new onesies and sleepers. She’s a giant baby 🙂

This week’s plan includes using my Body Media and being more active.

Good Night!

Author:

Mixed chick on mission to find natural beauty. Pluviophile with a love of wine, religion, politics, tea, and novels... Nightshade-Free Individual.

Leave a Reply

