Posted in About Me, Exercise, Self Care

Fitbit

So I love my fitbit BUT I traded it in. I had bought the fitbit blaze and it was great but I could get the fitbit charge hr for $80.00 less and the only things I lose are the ability to choose my activity on the screen (which I wasn’t using) and reading my text messages and using the music controls on my phone  (which I wasn’t using). So I returned the blaze. It was also very large and sat awkwardly on my wrist. I also found it heavy and often bumped it into things. I think the blaze is kind of “Man” sized or for people with large wrists.

I am suprised at how happy I am with my descision to return and “downgrade” my fitbit BUT I truly don’t think I was making use of all of the options and I can always upgrade if I change my mind!

So 30 days on fitbit hooked me, I love the apps and and information it gives me and extremely happy with my new fitbit charge hr.

More Posts to come on my fitbit journey!

Author:

Mixed chick on mission to find natural beauty. Pluviophile with a love of wine, religion, politics, tea, and novels... Nightshade-Free Individual.

Leave a Reply

